2017 Events In And Around Northern California

 

 

  • Tuesday July 4th Terra d Oro Winery Car Show-Plymouth, CA

  • Saturday July 15 Grillin’ & Chillin’ Dixon, CA

  • Sunday July 16 Antique Trove Car Show Roseville, CA

  • August 8-13 Hot August Nights

  • Sunday August 13 Antiques Trove Car Show Roseville

  • Saturday August 19 Butch Gardner Car Show-Sac Vintage Ford

  • Sunday August 20 Andy’s Picnic - Jackson

  • Saturday September 2 Clayton Car Show

  • Sunday September 3 Diamond Springs Fire Dept Car Show

  • Friday-Sunday September 8-10, 2017 Roamin’ Angels

  • Friday -Saturday September 15-16, 2017 Big City Rod Run

  • Sunday September 17, 2017 Motor Madness 8 Rocklin, CA

  • Saturday September 23 Mel’s Diner Car Show Auburn, CA

  • Saturday  September 23 Park Community Church Show Cameron Park

  • Saturday September 30, 2007 Cops & Rodders Cameron Park

  • Saturday October 7 OctoberFest Car Show&ToyRun Palladio Folsom

  • Sunday October 29, 2007 Arbuckle Car Show

 

Dates and locations subject to change. Verify before you go!

   

Hope to see you soon...Drive On!

 

Copyright 2004-2017 Capital City Cruisers Inc.
Send Email Inquires to
info@capitolcitycruisers.org