Events In And Around Northern California

 

  • Saturday August 22 – Classic on the Green – Sierraview Country Club – Roseville-Contact Rex for more info!

  • Saturday August 29 – Big City Rod Run – Sierra City, CA

  • Saturday September 5 - Clayton Car Show Contact CCC Member Frank Bagno 510-409-2946  for more info!

  • Sunday September 6 – Diamond Springs Firefighter’s Car Show – Diamond Springs- Contact Rex for more info!

  • Friday-Sunday September 11-13 – Roamin’ Angels Car Show – Grass Valley

  • Saturday September 19 – Guide Dog Car Show – Hagen Park Rancho Cordova

  • Friday September 25 - Vintage Fridays – Sac Vintage Ford – Rancho Cordova

  • Sunday September 27 – CCC Cool September Days Car Show At The Red Hawk Casino

  • Saturday October 10 – Cops & Rodders Car Show – El Dorado County Fairgrounds

  • Sunday October 11 – Bailon Car Show – Auburn, CA

  • Sunday October 11 – Sutter Creek Car Show – Sutter Creek, CA

  • Sunday October 18 – CCC OctoberFest Car Show & Toy Run – Palladio Mall in Folsom, CA

  • Friday October 23 - Vintage Fridays – Sac Vintage Ford – Rancho Cordova

  • Saturday November 1 – Fat Fenders Car Club Toy Run – Burger

         

Hope to see you soon...Drive On!

 

Copyright 2004-2015 Capital City Cruisers Inc.
Send Email Inquires to
info@capitolcitycruisers.org